Before he hung up, he said that I need to feel it for at least once. Feel what? A pain of losing him?? Honestly, I can't take the pain if it's about losing him. Felt dozen times already. I love him. I can't stand living without him for even just for an hour! How can I take it if it's for a day???
Have I really changed like he said? Or it's just him? I don't know either. Maybe I am. I noticed that I'm kinda rude to him now. But that's because he always scold me even with my very tiny miny small mistake. But I never scold him the way he scold me even when he made a mistake. Ok I did scold him if he made a huge mistake or if he scold me first.
I can't take it anymore. Being scold I mean. Just now we fought just because I fell asleep. And he got angry.. scold then hung up. So I called him back.
"Macam you tak cam tu plak?"
That's the word that made him hung up the 2nd time when he scold me for falling asleep. 4months ago, he always slept when I talk. Talk talk talk talk cry and what I heard from him is a snore.
"Bila you rasa nak cari I, baru you cari I"
That's the word that made him off phone.
Is it my fault anyway? I don't know. Why do guys always being so selfish. Why they think that they always right? He said that I made him cari pasal. Hell the what??
How can I fix my relation with him? Can we last long anyway? I hope so ='( I love him. I wonder when will he find me????
For the first time also,
I off my phone.
I off my phone.
No comments:
Post a Comment