I bet all Malaysian know this story. A story about a Mum who went to commit suicide because her children didn't left her the tembakul eggs she brought home.
For me, the story is fucking retarded and fuckingly stupid. Because the mother is very damn bloody hell stupid!!
*cool down*
As you already know, the mum went to the batu belah just because of eggs. And for God's sake, her children is still a little kid. Can't think of anything except for having the things they want. Bodoh kejadah apa mak dia tu? It's not the kids who were to blame. They know nothing at all. The mum who kononnya ada brain sangat tu, didn't use her brain well.
Can't she think of what will happen to her kids while she went to suicide just because of EGGS? So... the eggs are more important than her very own kids? What a shame. Don't call yourself a mother then. SELFISH! Why can't the mum sacrifice the eggs for her kids?? WHY?!?! She can't be a mum!!
The story also sets bad examples to the kids. It were meant to be a moral for children, but didn't they just thaught the children about suicide just because of eggs? And tell how stupid the mum is?
Friday, July 31, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment